The Great Buddy Holly

The Great Buddy Holly

Buddy Holly

1987 - Label: MCA 255 195-2

  1. You Are My One Desire
  2. Blue Days Black Nights
  3. Modern Don Juan
  4. Rock Around With Ollie Vee
  5. Girl On My Mind
  6. That'll Be The Day
  7. Love Me
  8. I'm Changing All Those Changes
  9. Don't Come Back Knockin
  10. Midnight Shift

(vinyl & tape 1982)

A cut-down version of That'll be The Day

That'll Be The Day

No "Ting A Ling", and no bonus tracks.