Home Page Buddy Holly - Now! This is an unofficial site
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s 2020s Tributes DVDs



Buddy Holly


2Because I Love You19632'41
3I Guess I Was A Fool19642'16
4Girl On My Mind19582'18
5I'm Gonna Love You Too19582'16
6You And I Are Through19652'07
7Come Back Baby19641'49
8You're The One19641'32
9I Gambled My Heart19652'43
10You Are My One Desire19562'22
11Door To My Heart19652'24
12Crying, Waiting, Hoping19592'14
13Now We're One19582'07
14Love Me19562'08
15Soft Place In My Heart19652'16
16Have You Ever Been Lonely19691'26

Also released as part of a three disc "A Special Collection"


Released 1990
Pickwick PWKS 560

'Licensed to Pickwick International by MCA Records'

Released in the UK; perhaps in Europe and Australia too?

Interesting sleeve note by John Howard includes:

"This collection brings together a fine set of Buddy's more obscure recordings. They display a talent which was developing constantly; a man whose search for the excellent was endless and would have doubtless have resulted in his becoming one of the world's major singer-songwriters of the 1960s."

"Enjoy the tastes herein - they are sumptious, they are sweet, they are bitter - but they are all delicious."

ahcode: 16-MBIGIY

Updated: 08 June 2020   copyright matters   
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s 2020s Tributes DVDs Privacy The Picks sitemap