Home Page Buddy Holly - Now! This is an unofficial site
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs


Buddy Holly


Buddy Holly Now
1 That'll Be The Day   
2 Little Baby   
3 Rock Me My Baby   
4 Rave On   
5 Last Night   
6 Words Of Love   
7 Sed Me Some Lovin'   
8 Mailman Bring Me No More Blues   
9 I'm Looking For Someone To Love   
10 Everyday   
11 Tell Me How   
12 Ready Teddy   
13 It's Too Late   
14 Valley Of Tears   
15 Oh Boy   
16 Peggy Sue   
17 Not Fade Away   
18 Look At Me   
19 Maybe Baby    
20 Listen To Me    

Audio CD
Released 1989
Double D Entertainment

Revival Label - BCD 00689
made in EEC

Licensed by red Point

ahcode: 20-TLRRLW

Updated: 14 February 2020   copyright matters   
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs Privacy The Picks sitemap