Home Page Buddy Holly - Now! This is an unofficial site
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s 2020s Tributes DVDs

Rock'n'Roll 'White'

Buddy Holly


Rock'n'Roll 'White' - Buddy Holly Now
1 That'll Be The Day    
2 Maybe Baby    
3 Peggy Sue    
4 Words Of Love    
5 Rave On    
6 I'm Looking For Someone To Love    
7 Oh Boy!    
8 Think It Over    
9 Early In The Morning   
10 It Doesn't Matter Anymore   
12You've Got Love   
14Rock Me My Baby   
15Love Me  
16Well ... Alright  
17It's So Easy  
18I'm Changing All Those Changes  
19 Baby I Don't Care [You're So Square (Baby I Don't Care)]  
20 Ready Teddy    
21 I'm Gonna Love You Too    
22 Tell Me How    
23 Listen To Me    
24 Send Me Some Lovin'    
25 I Guess I Was Just A Fool    
26 It's Too Late    
27 Don't Come Back Knockin'    
28 Raining In My Heart    
29 Peggy Sue Got Married    
30 Not Fade Away    

As the main picture shows, the Buddy Holly album is one of three CDs in this set.

This album was released separately as "30 All Time Greatest Hits" - including the same listing error on track 19

Buddy Holly Rock'n'Roll 'White'

Audio CD
Released 1990
"The Entertainers"

CD 281 - CDB 1409

ahcode 30-TMPWRI

Updated: 19 July 2020   copyright matters   
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s 2020s Tributes DVDs Privacy The Picks sitemap