Home Page Buddy Holly - Now! This is an unofficial site
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs

All-Time Greatest Hits

All-Time Greatest Hits

Disc 1

1. Peggy Sue  
2. That'll Be The Day  
3. Rave On  
4. Oh Boy!  
5. Brown Eyed Handsome Man  
6. It Doesn't Matter Anymore  
7. Everyday  
8. Well … All Right  
9. Heartbeat  
10. Think It Over  
11. Not Fade Away  
12. What To Do  
13 True Love Ways  
14 Raining In My Heart  
15 Reminiscing  

Disc 2

1. Wishing  
2. It's So Easy  
3. Because I Love You  
4. Words Of Love  
5. Listen To Me  
6. Maybe Baby  
7. Bo Diddley  
8. Peggy Sue Got Married  
9. Love's made A Fool Of You  
10. Slippin' And Slidin'  
11. Fool's Paradise  
12. I'm Gonna Love You Too  
13 Tell Me How  
14 Early In The Morning  
15 Looking For Someone To Love  

Al Stewart Now  Buddy Holly Now  LocalnLive



cover pic




Released 1992 MCA Records Inc., USA


All Time Greatest Hits - alternate cover pic

How to buy this CD

So far as I'm aware, this cannot be bought 'new' - I buy all my rarities from ebay, but I recommend observing before bidding - prices vary considerably

AH-code: 30 - PTROBI

Updated: 24 October 2018   copyright matters   
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs Privacy The Picks sitemap