Home Page Buddy Holly - Now! This is an unofficial site
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs

Buddy Holly

Rock'n'Roll Era

Buddy Holly
1Peggy Sue 
3Raining In My Heart 
5Midnight Shift 
6Peggy Sue Got Married 
7Bo Diddley 
8Valley of Tears 
10Ready Teddy  
11That's My Desire 
12Brown Eyed Handsome Man 
13Rave On 
14True Love Ways 
15Baby, I Don't Care  
16You've Got Love 
17Lonesome Tears 
18Listen To Me  
20Early In The Morning 
21Love's Made A Fool Of You 
22Learning The Game 
23What To Do 
24It Doesn't Matter Anymore 

A Time-Life release, in their "Rock'n'Roll Era" series.
Released 1992 - TL 516/15

AH-code: 24 - PHREMP

Updated: 14 February 2020   copyright matters   
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs Privacy The Picks sitemap