Home Page Buddy Holly - Now! This is an unofficial site
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs

Buddy Holly

Golden Greats


Golden Greats
1Peggy Sue19572:33
2That'll Be The Day19572:15
3Listen To Me19572:20
5Oh Boy!19572:07
6Not Fade Away19572:20
7Raining In My Heart19582:46
8Brown Eyed Handsome Man19622:03
9Maybe Baby19582:01
10Rave On19581:48
11Think It Over19581:45
12It's So Easy19582:09
13It Doesn't Matter Any More19582:05
14True Love Ways19583:00
15Peggy Sue Got Married19592:03
16Bo Diddley19622:19

Released April 1992 - MCA

ahcode: 16-PTLEON

Updated: 14 February 2020   copyright matters   
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs Privacy The Picks sitemap