Home Page Buddy Holly - Now! This is an unofficial site
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs


Buddy Holly


(Vinyl 1964)

1 Shake Rattle And Roll 1:25
2 Rock Around With Ollie Vee 2:14
3 Honky Tonk 3:30
4 I Guess I Was Just A Fool 2:16
5 Umm, Oh Yeah 1:55
6 You're The One 1:33
7 Blue Suede Shoes 1:56
8 Come Back Baby 1:50
9 Rip It Up 1:29
10 Love's Made A Fool Of You 2:02
11 Gone 1:13
12 Girl On My Mind 2:17

Al Stewart Now  Buddy Holly Now  LocalnLive



How to buy this CD

So far as I'm aware, this cannot be bought 'new' - I buy all my rarities from ebay, but I recommend observing before bidding - prices vary considerably

Audio CD
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Castle Classic CLACD 306

'Showcase' originally released on Coral in 1964

Includes unfinished Holly tracks overdubbed by the Fireballs and produced by Norman Petty.

Insert note includes "Coral records hd been releasing newly discovered performances by Buddy Holly, recorded prior to his becoming a star ... this album was the sixth one released by Coral."

ahcode - 12-SRHIUY

Updated: 24 October 2018   copyright matters   
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs Privacy The Picks sitemap