Home Page Buddy Holly - Now! This is an unofficial site
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s 2020s Tributes DVDs

The Crickets Featuring
Buddy Holly

The Singles Collection
1957 - 61

  Lead Singer: Buddy Holly  
1. That'll Be The Day  
2. I'm Looking For Someone To Love  
3. Oh, Boy!  
4. Not Fade Away  
5. Maybe Baby  
6. Tell Me How  
7. Think It Over  
8. Fool's Paradise  
9. It's So Easy  
10. Lonesome Tears  
  Lead Singer: Earl Sinks  
11. Love's Made A Fool Of You  
12. Someone, Someone  
13. When You Ask About Love  
14. Deborah  
  Lead Singer: Sonny Curtis  
15. Baby, My Heart  
16. More Than I Can Say  
  Lead Singer: David Box  
17. Don't Cha Know  
18. Peggy Sue Got Married  
  Lead Singer: Earl Sinks  
19. A Sweet Love  
20. I Fought The Law  

 1 May 1994

UK edition: Pickwick - PWKS 4205 - 1994
Detailed sleeve notes by John Beecher

US Edition - Musicrama 1996


Updated: 19 July 2020   copyright matters   
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s 2020s Tributes DVDs Privacy The Picks sitemap