Home Page Buddy Holly - Now! This is an unofficial site
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs

Buddy Holly
Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits
1. That'll Be The Day  
2. I'm Looking For Someone to Love  
3. Words Of Love  
4. Not Fade Away  
5. Everyday  
6. Oh Boy!  
7. Peggy Sue  
8. I'm Gonna Love You Too  
9. Maybe Baby  
10. Rave On  
11. Think It Over  
12. Fool's Paradise  
13. Early In The Morning  
14. It's So Easy  
15. Heartbeat  
16. True Love Ways
17. It Doesn't Matter Anymore  
18. Raining In My Heart  

The US release appeared with a blue tint (tracklisting the same):

Greatest Hits 1995 - US version


Audio CD
First Released 1995
Remastered, December 2002

Universal : I37262


Updated: 14 February 2020   copyright matters   
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs Privacy The Picks sitemap