Home Page Buddy Holly - Now! This is an unofficial site
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs

Buddy Holly:

The Memorial Album


Buddy Holly Now

Disc 1

1 Blue Days, Black Nights    
2 Rock Around With Ollie Vee    
3 That'll Be The Day    
4 I'm Looking For Someone To Love    
5 Words Of Love    
6 Peggy Sue    
7 Everyday    
8 Oh Boy    
9 Not Fade Away    
10 I'm Gonna Love You Too    
11 Look At Me    
12 (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care    
13 Listen To Me    
14 Maybe Baby    
15 Tell Me How    
16 Rave On    
17 Think it Over    
18 Early In The Morning    
19 It's So Easy    
20 Heartbeat    

Disc 2

1 Well ... Alright    
2 It Doesn't Matter Any More    
3 Raining In My Heart    
4 Peggy Sue Got Married    
5 Crying, Waiting, Hoping    
6 True Love Ways    
7 Moondreams    
8 Reminiscing    
9 Bo Diddley    
10 Brown Eyed Handsome Man    
11 Because I Love You    
12 Wishing    
13 Love's Made A Fool Of You    
14 Dearest    
15 What To Do    
  "4 Exclusive Memorial tracks"    
16 Interview with Alan Freed    
17 That'll Be The Day    
18 Rock-A-Bye Rock    
19 Old Friend - Waylon Jennings    

This is a high quality 'official' release, with detailed tracklistings and two pages of notes by Pieter Leen

The Memorial Single was released to promote this album


Al Stewart Now  Buddy Holly Now  LocalnLive


Audio CD
Released 1995
EVA, Netherlands 74321 317372

This CD Is Not Available "New"

I buy all my rarities from ebay, but I recommend observing before bidding - prices vary considerably


Updated: 24 October 2018   copyright matters   
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs Privacy The Picks sitemap