Home Page Buddy Holly - Now! This is an unofficial site
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s 2020s Tributes DVDs

Rockin' Buddy Holly



Buddy Holly Now
1 Rock Around With Ollie Vee    
2 Blue Days, Black Nights    
3 Baby Won't You Come Out Tonight    
4 It's Not My Fault    
5 Love Me    
6 Girl On My Mind    
7 I'm Gonna Set My Foot Down    
8 Ting-A-Ling    
9 I'm Changing All Those Changes    
10 Midnight Sgift    
11 Don't Come Back Knocking    
12 Modern Don Juan    
13 Rock-A-Bye-Rock    
14 I'm Looking For Someone To Love    
15 Not FadeAway   
16 I'm Gonna Love You Too   
17 Early In The Morning   
18 Now We're One   
19 Brown Eyed Handsome Man    
20 Bo Diddley    
21 Love's Made A Fool Of You    
22 Rock Me My Baby    
23 Ready Teddy    
24 Baby I Don't Care    
25 Slippin' And Slidin'    
26 Rip It Up    
27 Ain't Got No Home    
28 Holly Hop    
Rockin' Buddy Holly case reverse   Rockin' Buddy Holly disc

Almost certainly a bootleg, probably from canada in 1995: the copyright legend is incomplete and non-standard, so unlicensed by copyright owners, plus the label 'ting-a-ling' does not tally with the cover description at all.

Audio CD
Released 1995
Ting-a-Ling CD-010


Updated: 19 July 2020   copyright matters   
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s 2020s Tributes DVDs Privacy The Picks sitemap