Home Page Buddy Holly - Now! This is an unofficial site
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs

Take Your Time

Take Your Time
1 Take Your Time Take 1 
2 Take Your Time Take 2 
3 Take Your Time Take 3 
4 Oh Boy!    
5 Peggy Sue   
6 Think It Over Take 1 
7 Think It Over Take 2 
8 Think It Over Take 3 
9 Fool's Paradise Take 1 
10 Fool's Paradise Take 2 
11 Bo Diddley   
12 Brown Eyed Handsome Man   
13 Lonesome Tears    
14 Rock-A-Bye Rock   
15 Maybe Baby   
16 Baby Won't You Come Out Tonight   
17 Starlight   
18 Believe Me   
19 A Whole Lot Of Lovin'   
20 A Whole Lot Of Lovin' Take 2 
21 When Sin Stops   
22 When Sin Stops ALT 
23 When Sin Stops ALT 
24 Jole Blon    
25 Real Wild Child   
26 Oh You Beautiful Doll   
27 Moondreams   
28 Honey Honey    
29 Look To The Future   
30 Stay Close To Me   
31 By The Mission Wall   
32 Don't Cha Know   

Al Stewart Now  Buddy Holly Now  LocalnLive


Another 'Norvajak' bootleg, sadly with no sleeve notes at all, so we can only guess at the logic behind this selection.

No claimed publication date, though files are 1 January 1995 - a default date, is my guess.

Series number is NVJ 820

This CD Not Available "New"

I buy all my rarities from ebay, but I recommend observing before bidding - prices vary considerably


Updated: 24 October 2018   copyright matters   
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs Privacy The Picks sitemap