Home Page Buddy Holly - Now! This is an unofficial site
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs

Peggy Sue

Peggy Sue
1 That'll be the day    
2 Maybe Baby    
3 Peggy Sue    
4 Words of love    
5 Rave On    
6 I'm lookin' for someone to love    
7 Oh Boy    
8 Think it over    
9 Early in the morning    
10 It doesn't matter anymore    
11 Heartbeat    
12 You've got love    
13 Everyday    
14 Rock me my Baby    
15 Love me    
16 Well ... All Right    
17 It's so easy    
18 I'm changing all those changes    
19 Baby I don't care    
20 Ready Teddy    

Released on the Rock Melody label, Austria - 303.1056-2
Distributed by Serenade SA; no date (approx 1997?)


Information Appeal - I'd be grateful for any information on this release; with full credit or anonymously.

Updated: 14 February 2020   copyright matters   
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs Privacy The Picks sitemap