Home Page Buddy Holly - Now! This is an unofficial site
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs



Buddy Holly

1 That'll Be The Day   
2 Maybe Baby   
3 Oh Boy!   
4 Rock Around With Ollie Vee   
5 You Are My One Desire   
6 True Love Ways   
7 Blue Days, Black Nights   
8 Peggy Sue   
9 Not Fade Away    
10 It's Too Late   
11 Send Some Lovin'   
12 Because I Love You   
13 Love Is Strange    

New cover for release of 1992 disc


Al Stewart Now  Buddy Holly Now  LocalnLive


Re-released 2000
Alternate cover (left)
Music Brokers 1998 MBB 5098

This CD Not Available "New"

I buy all my rarities from ebay, but I recommend observing
before bidding - prices vary considerably

AH-code: 13 - TMORYT

Updated: 24 October 2018   copyright matters   
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs Privacy The Picks sitemap