Home Page Buddy Holly - Now! This is an unofficial site
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs

Raining In My Heart

Buddy Holly
& The Picks

1Raining In My Heart  2'49
2Come Back Baby 1'43
3I'm Gonna Set My Foot Down 2'17
4Heartbeat 2'09
5Little Baby 1'54
6Well Alright 2'14
7It's Not My Fault 1'56
8Moondreams 2'39
9Midnight Shift 2'11
10Ting-A-Ling 2'40
11What To Do 1'53
12Peggy Sue 2'30
13Modern Don Juan 2'39
14Reminiscing 1'57
15Take Your Time 1'56
16Baby I Don't Care (You're So Square) 1'37

Insert includes a two-page history from Chris White


Planet Records PML 1105 - UK, 2001
Licensed from Charly Records

ahcode: 16-RCIHLW

Updated: 14 February 2020   copyright matters   
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs Privacy The Picks sitemap