Home Page Buddy Holly - Now! This is an unofficial site
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs

An Evening with Buddy Holly

An Evening with Buddy Holly - Buddy Holly Now
1 Peggy Sue   
2 Listen To Me   
3 Early In The Morning   
4 Rave On   
5 Heartbeat   
6 It Doesn't Matter Anymore   
7 Midnight Shift   
8 True Love Ways   
9 Peggy Sue Got Married   
10 Learning The Game   
11 What To Do   
12 You're So Square (Baby I Don't Care)   
13 Valley Of Tears   
14 Reminiscing   
15Brown Eyed Handsome Man  
16Bo Diddley  
18You've Got Love  
19 Love's Made A Fool Of You    
This album first appeared in the Universal Masters Collection (2000), released in South Africa in the same year as Classic Buddy Holly, then again in 2002 in the An Evening With .. series, and finally the Colour Collection (2007)  

Al Stewart Now  Buddy Holly Now  LocalnLive


Audio CD - Released 2002

RiSA MMTD 2211

(South Africa Subsidiary of Universal Music)

This CD Not Available "New"

I buy all my rarities from ebay, but I recommend observing before bidding - prices vary considerably

ahcode 19-PLERHI

Updated: 24 October 2018   copyright matters   
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs Privacy The Picks sitemap