Home Page Buddy Holly - Now! This is an unofficial site
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs

The Apartment Tapes

Buddy Holly


The Apartment Tapes
  Undubbed Versions    
1 Peggy Sue Got Married   1:51
2 Crying, Waiting, Hoping   1:53
3 Learning The Game   1:35
4 That Makes It Tough   2:17
5 What To Do   1:58
6 That's What They Say   1:15
  Jack Hansen Overdubs    
7 Peggy Sue Got Married   2:06
8 Crying, Waiting, Hoping   2:14
9 Learning The Game   2:17
10 That Makes It Tough   2:29
11 What To Do   2:05
12 That's What They Say   2:13
  Norman Petty Overdubs    
13 Peggy Sue Got Married   1:51
14 Crying, Waiting, Hoping   2:05
15 Learning The Game   2:08
16 That Makes It Tough   2:18
17 What To Do   1:59
18 That's What They Say   2:15

Al Stewart Now  Buddy Holly Now  LocalnLive


Similar to Variations - The Apartment Tapes, this nice bootleg claims to be "Made In Holland" (shouldn't that be Netherlands?), allowing eBay sellers to claim 'rare import'.

Virtual Records VTL-052972

How to buy this CD

So far as I'm aware, this cannot be bought 'new' - I buy all my rarities from ebay, but I recommend observing before bidding - prices vary considerably

ahcode: 18-PCLTWT

Updated: 24 October 2018   copyright matters   
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs Privacy The Picks sitemap