Home Page Buddy Holly - Now! This is an unofficial site
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s 2020s Tributes DVDs

Legends of
Rock & Roll

Buddy Holly


Buddy Holly Now
1 Brown Eyed Handsome Man 9 Changing All Those Times
2 Rock Around With Ollie Vee 10 I'm Gonna Set My Foot Down
3 Love Me 11 Girl On My Mind
4 Blue Days, Black Nights 12 Ting-A-Ling
5 Down The Line 13 Modern Don Juan
6 Midnight Shift 14 You And I Are Through
7 Baby Won't You Come Out Tonight 15 Gotta Get You Near Me Blues
8 Don't Come Back Knockin' 16 Down The Line (Version 2)


  1. Track 9 should be "I'm Changing All Those Changes"
  2. The CD bears the awful legend "Original recordings, re-recordings and live recordings may have been used" - This usually appears when CD include Crickets re-recordings of Buddy Holly's originals, or even Crickets' live performances

Released 2007
Horizon Records (London) HZCD1044

Bar code 5 060083 507440

ahcode 16-BRLBDM

Updated: 19 July 2020   copyright matters   
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s 2020s Tributes DVDs Privacy The Picks sitemap