Home Page Buddy Holly - Now! This is an unofficial site
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs

The Chirping Crickets

Buddy Holly
and the Crickets


The Chirping Crickets
1 Oh, Boy!  
2 Not Fade Away  
3 You've Got Love  
4 Maybe Baby  
5 It's Too Late  
6 Tell Me How  
7 That'll Be the Day  
8 I'm Looking for Someone to Love  
9 An Empty Cup (And a Broken Date)  
10 Send Me Some Lovin'  
11 Last Night  
12 Rock Me My Baby  

Alternate cover for the same release (same year).

With Pickwick's usual incompetence, they got the wrong picture.

The Day The Music Died - set

See also:

Chirping Crickets - original

Pickwick 706912

Barcode 5 050457 069124

ahcode: 12-ONYMIT

Updated: 14 February 2020   copyright matters   
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs Privacy The Picks sitemap