Home Page Buddy Holly - Now! This is an unofficial site
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs

Buddy Holly



Retropanorama - Buddy Holly Now
1 You've Got Love   
2 Blue Days, Black Nights   
3 Don't Come Back Knocking   
4 I'm Changing All These Changes   
5 I'm Gonna Love You Too   
6 I'm Looking For Someone To Love   
7 Last Night   
8 Little Baby   
9 Words Of Love   
10 Love Me   
11 Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues   
12 You're So Square (Baby I Don't Care)   
13 Ready Teddy   
14 Rock Me My Baby   
15Tell Me How  
17Valley Of Tears  
18You Are My One Desire  
19 An Empty Cup    
20 That'll Be The Day    
21 Look At Me    
22 Maybe Baby    

Released 2008
CDRDM 0801755
Made in Russia
Bar code: 4600399207552

ahcode: 22-YBDIII

Updated: 14 February 2020   copyright matters   
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs Privacy The Picks sitemap