Home Page Buddy Holly - Now! This is an unofficial site
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs

The Collection

Buddy Holly


Buddy Holly Now
1 Peggy Sue   
2 That'll Be The DayDespite the claim of “100% original artist recordings”, Track 2 – “That’ll Be The Day” includes a voice over by DJ “Wolfman Jack”
3 Everyday
4 True Love Ways
5 Listen To Me  
6 It Doesn't Matter Anymore  
7 Rave On   
8 You're So Square (Baby I Don't Care)   
9 Raining In My Heart   
10 Reminiscing   
11 Love's Made A Fool Of You   
12 Bo Diddley   
13 Ready Teddy   
14 Brown Eyed Handsome Man   

Spectrum Music (UMG) - Released 2008
Woolworth branding; WITUN 1023

ahcode 14-PTETLI

Updated: 14 February 2020   copyright matters   
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs Privacy The Picks sitemap