Home Page Buddy Holly - Now! This is an unofficial site
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s 2020s Tributes DVDs

Best of
Buddy Holly


Buddy Holly Now
1 Everyday   19 Well ... Alright
2 That'll Be The Day   20 Fool's Paradise
3 Peggy Sue   21 Reminiscing
4 Rave On   22 Peggy Sue Got Married
5 Oh Boy!   23 Crying, Waiting, Hoping
6 Maybe Baby   24 Wishing
7 True Love Ways   25 Midnight Shift
8 It Doesn't Matter Anymore   26 Bo Diddley
9 Brown Eyed Handsome Man   27 You Are My One Desire
10 Love Is Strange   28 Love's Made A Fool Of You
11 Words Of Love   29 Baby I Don't Care
12 It's So Easy   30Valley Of Tears
13 Raining In My Heart   31Look At Me
14 Not Fade Away   32Take Your Time
15It's Too Late   33Love Me
16I'm Gonna Love You Too   34Ready Teddy
17Listen To Me   35Girl On My Mind
18Heartbeat   36 Send Me Some Lovin'
Total Time: 79'55"
This has a suspiciously low serial number for an official Universal release.

Released  2009
"Universal Music Lebanon" - 0144-2
Barcode: 4 820011 014423

ahcode - 36-ETPROM

Updated: 19 July 2020   copyright matters   
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s 2020s Tributes DVDs Privacy The Picks sitemap