Home Page Buddy Holly - Now! This is an unofficial site
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs

The Day The Music Died

Buddy Holly

The Day the Music Died - Buddy Holly

Disc 1

1 That'll Be The Day   
2 Peggy Sue   
3 Everyday   
4 Rave On   
5 It s So Easy   
6 Listen To Me   
7 Ready Teddy   
8 Rock Around With Ollie Vee   
9 I'm Looking For Someone To Love   
10 (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care   
11 Lonesome Tears   
12 Now We're One   
13 Rock Me My Baby   
14 Ting A Ling   
15 Look At Me   
16 Take Your Time   
17 Early In The Morning   
18 Fool's Paradise    
19 Maybe Baby    
20 Chantilly Lace The Big Bopper  

Disc 2

1 Not Fade Away    
2 Oh, Boy!    
3 Heartbeat    
4 Think It Over    
5 Words Of Love    
6 An Empty Cup (And A Broken Date)    
7 It's Too Late    
8 I'm Gonna Love You Too    
9 Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues    
10 Changing All Those Changes    
11 Blue Days, Black Nights    
12 You Are My One Desire    
13 Girl On My Mind    
14 Modern Don Juan    
15 Don't Come Back Knockin'    
16 Love Me    
17 Send Me Some Lovin'    
18 Little Baby    
19 Well ... All Right    
20 La Bamba Ritchie Valens  



Al Stewart Now  Buddy Holly Now  LocalnLive


not currently available in the US

Audio CD
Released 3 August 2009
Horizon Records

Buy This CD At Amazon

ahcode - 40-TPERIL

Updated: 24 October 2018   copyright matters   
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs Privacy The Picks sitemap