Home Page Buddy Holly - Now! This is an unofficial site
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs

The Very Best of Buddy Holly


Buddy Holly Now

Disc 1

1 I'm Gonna Love You Too    
2 Peggy Sue    
3 Look at Me Listen to Me    
4 Valley of Tears    
5 Ready Teddy    
6 Everyday    
7 Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues    
8 Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues    
9 Words of Love    
10 (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care    
11 Rave On    
12 Little Baby    
13 Well ... All Right    
14 Heartbeat    
15 Real Wild Child    
16 Take Your Time    
17 It's So Easy    
18 Fool's Paradise    
19 Now We're One    
20 Oh You Beautiful Doll    
21 Lonesome Tears - Buddy Holly    

Disc 2

1 Oh Boy    
2 Not Fade Away    
3 You've Got Love    
4 Maybe Baby    
5 It's Too Late    
6 Tell Me How    
7 That'll Be the Day    
8 I'm Looking for Someone to Love    
9 Empty Cup (And a Broken Date)    
10 Send Me Some Lovin'    
11 Last Night    
12 Rock Me My Baby    
13 Love Me    
14 Don't Come Back Knockin'    
15 Blue Days, Black Nights    
16 Modern Don Juan    
17 You Are My One Desire    
18 Rock Around with Ollie Vee    
19 Girl on My Mind    
20 Ting-A-Ling    
21 Early in the Morning    
22 Think It Over    

Al Stewart Now  Buddy Holly Now  LocalnLive


Audio CD
Released 23 February 2009
Indie Europe/Zoom

Buy This CD At Amazon

ahcode - 43-IPLVRE

not currently available in the UK
Updated: 24 October 2018   copyright matters   
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs Privacy The Picks sitemap