Home Page Buddy Holly - Now! This is an unofficial site
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs

Very Best of Buddy Holly and The Crickets


Buddy Holly Now
1 That'll Be The Day    
2 Peggy Sue   
3 Oh Boy!   
4 Maybe Baby   
5 Rave On   
6 Think It Over   
7 Early In The Morning   
8 It Doesn't Matter Any More   
9 Not Fade Away   
10 Words Of Love   
11 Every Day   
12 Raining In My Heart   
13 Heartbeat   
14 Peggy Sue Got Married   
15 It's So Easy   
16 Listen To Me   
17 Midnight Shift   
18 Love Me   
19 Blue Days    
20 Don't Come Back Knockin'    
21 Modern Day Juan    
22 Rock Around With Ollie Vee    
23 Last Night    
24 Tell Me How    
25 An Empty Cup    

Al Stewart Now  Buddy Holly Now  LocalnLive


not currently available in the US

Audio CD
Released 8 December 2009
Indie Europe/Zoom

Buy This CD At Amazon

ahcode - 25-TPOMRT

Updated: 24 October 2018   copyright matters   
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs Privacy The Picks sitemap