Home Page Buddy Holly - Now! This is an unofficial site
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs

Buddy Holly


Buddy Holly Now
1 That'll Be The Day   
2 Oh Boy!   
3 True Love Ways   
4 Rave On   
5 It Doesn't Matter Anymore   
6 Raining In My Heart   
7 Heartbeat   
8 Peggy Sue   
9 Well ... Alright   
10 Baby I Don't Care [You're So Square (Baby I Don't Care)] 
11 Valley Of Tears   
12 Take Your Time   
13 Early In The Morning   
14 It's So Easy   
15Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues  
16Ready Teddy  
17Fool's Paradise   
18Now We're One  
19 Think It Over    
20 Tell Me How    
21 Not Fade Away    
22 Lonesome Tears    
23 Maybe Baby    
24 Little Baby    

Unknown Release Date
Vintage Music - VM1086

ahcode 24-TOTRIR

Barcode: 8 425724 110866

Updated: 05 May 2019   copyright matters   
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs Privacy The Picks sitemap