Home Page Buddy Holly - Now! This is an unofficial site
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs


Buddy Holly


Buddy Holly - Heartbeat
1 Love Me   
2 Midnight Shift   
3 Ting-A-Ling   
4 Modern Don Juan   
5 I'm Lookin' For Someone To Love   
6 Last Night   
7 Words Of Love   
8 Not Fade Away   
9 Oh Boy!   
10 I'm Gonna Love You Too   
11 It's Too Late   
12 Ready, Teddy   
13 Valley Of Tears   
14 Look At Me   
15 You've Got Love   
16 An Empty Cup   
17 Take Your Time   
18 Think It Over   
19 Early In The Morning    
20 Heartbeat    
21 Real Wild Child    

Al Stewart Now  Buddy Holly Now  LocalnLive


not currently available in the US

Audio CD
Released 1 November 2010
FastForward Music

Buy This CD At Amazon


ahcode 21-LMTMIL

Updated: 05 May 2019   copyright matters   
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs Privacy The Picks sitemap