Home Page Buddy Holly - Now! This is an unofficial site
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs

Buddy Holly and the
Rock 'n' Roll Giants


Buddy Holly and the Rock 'n' Roll Giants
1 Oh, Boy! 1 You're So Square (Baby I Don't Care)
2 Not Fade Away 2 Rave On
3 You've Got Love 3 You Are My One Desire
4 Maybe Baby 4 Blue Days, Black Nights
5 It's Too Late 5 Modern Don Juan
6 Tell Me How 6 Rock Around With Ollie Vee
7 That'll Be the Day 7 Girl On My Mind
8 I'm Looking for Someone to Love 8 Love Me
9 An Empty Cup (And a Broken Date) 9 Don't Come Back Knockin'
10 Send Me Some Lovin' 10 Midnight Shift
11 Last Night 11 Think It Over
12 Rock Me My Baby 12 Early In The Morning
13 Peggy Sue 13 It's So Easy
14 Look At Me 14 Fool's Paradise
15Listen To Me 15 It Doesn't Matter Anymore
16Valley Of Tears 16 Raining In My Heart
17Ready Teddy 17 Peggy Sue Got Married
18Everyday 18 Crying, Waiting, Hoping
19 Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues 19 Because I Love You
20 Words Of Love 20 Heartbeat

A 3-CD set that devotes two entire discs to Buddy Holly, with "Varioua Artists" sharing the third; Pretty good balance, I'd say!


Note: On Disc 2, track 18 is the Norman Petty overdub version.



Audio CD
Released 2010
"Big 3" - BT3022

ahcode 40-ONYMIT

Updated: 05 May 2019   copyright matters   
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs Privacy The Picks sitemap