Home Page Buddy Holly - Now! This is an unofficial site
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs

Peggy Sue

Buddy Holly


Buddy Holly Now
1 That'll Be The Day   
2 Maybe Baby   
3 Well ... All Right   
4 Peggy Sue   
5 Words of Love   
6 Oh Boy!   
7 Take Your Time   
8 Early In The Morning   
9 Mailman Bring Me No More Blues   
10 Listen To Me   
11 Tell Me How   
12 Real Wild Child   
13 I'm Gonna Love You Too   
14 I'm Lookin' For Someone To Love   
15 Think It Over   
16 Heartbeat   
17 Everyday   
18 And Empty Cup (And A Broken Date)   
19 Not Fade Away    
20 Rave On    

Al Stewart Now  Buddy Holly Now  LocalnLive


Audio CD - released in Canada
Released 1 July 2011
Signature Series, SIG 5006

This CD Not Available "New"

I buy all my rarities from ebay, but I recommend observing before bidding - prices vary considerably


ahcode 20-TMWPWO

Updated: 05 May 2019   copyright matters   
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs Privacy The Picks sitemap