Home Page Buddy Holly - Now! This is an unofficial site
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs

Buddy Holly


Buddy Holly Now
1 That'll Be The Day   
2 Heartbeat    
3 Oh Boy!    
4 Raining In My Heart    
5 True Love Ways    
6 Maybe Baby    
7 Wishing    
8 Rave On    
9 Words Of Love    
10 Peggy Sue    
11 Fool's Paradise    
12 Think It Over    
13Brown Eyed Handsome Man   
14Peggy Sue Got Married   
15Listen To Me  
16It Doesn't Matter Anymore  
17Crying, Waiting, Hoping  
18Baby I Don't Care  
19 I'm Gonna Love You Too    
20 Early In The Morning    
21 It's So Easy    
22 Well ... Alright    
23 Love's Made A Fool Of You    
24 Bo Diddley    
25 Not Fade Away    
26 Everyday    
27 Valley Of Tears    

Audio CD "One & Only Records"
Released 2013
Star Code RNRSTAR 017

ahcode 27-THORTM

Updated: 05 May 2019   copyright matters   
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs Privacy The Picks sitemap