Home Page Buddy Holly - Now! This is an unofficial site
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs

New York - nashville - Buddy Holly

Nashville - New York

Buddy Holly

T H E   N A S H V I L L E   S E S S I O N S
Love Me 1 7 That'll Be The Day
Don't Come Back Knockin' 2 8 Girl On My Mind
Midnight Shift 3 9 Ting-A-Ling
Blue Days, Black Nights 4 10 Rock Around With Ollie Vee
Rock Around With Ollie Vee 5 11 Modern Don Juan
I'm Changin' All Those Changes 6 12 You Are My One Desire
13 Interval
14 The Phone Calls
15 Interval
T H E   N E W   Y O R K   S E S S I O N S
Rave On 16 26 True Love Ways
That's My Desire 17 27 It Doesn't Matter Anymore
That's My Desire 18 28 Raining In My Heart
That's My Desire 19 29 Moondreams
That's My Desire 20 30 Peggy Sue Got Married
Early In The Morning 21 31 Crying, Waiting, Hoping
Early In The Morning 22 32 That's What They Say
Now We're One 23 33 What To Do
Stay Close To Me 24 34 Learning The Game
Don't Cha Know 25 35 That Makes It Tough

New York - Nashville Text 1

New York - Nashville Text 2


Released 1990s
Prism Records BHPR-05

ahcode 35-LDMBRI

Updated: 14 February 2020   copyright matters   
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s Tributes DVDs Privacy The Picks sitemap