Home Page Buddy Holly - Now! This is an unofficial site
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s 2020s Tributes DVDs

The Vaults:

alternate takes, demos, and live performances

1 That'll Be The Day (Live -Ed Sullivan)   2:09
2 Oh Boy! (Live -Ed Sullivan)    
3 Peggy Sue (Live -Ed Sullivan)    
4 Oh Boy! (Without Backing Vocals)    
5 Peggy Sue (Alternate Take)    
6 Not Fade Away (With Partial Backing Vocals)    
7 Take Your Time (Take 1)    
8 Take Your Time (Take 2)    
9 Take Your Time (Take 3)    
10 Think It Over (Take 1)    
11 Think It Over (Take 2)    
12 Think It Over (Take3 )    
13 That's What They Say (Undubbed)    
14 What To Do (Undubbed)    
15 Peggy Sue Got Married (Undubbed)    
16 That Makes It Tough (Undubbed)    
17 Crying, Waiting, Hoping (Undubbed)    
18 Learning The Game (Undubbed)    
19 You're The One (Undubbed)    
20 Dearest (Undubbed)    
21 Smokey Joe's Cafe (Undubbed)    
22 Lonesome Tears    
23 I Guess I Was Just A Fool    
24 Now We're One (With Session Talk)    
25 Love's Made A Fool Of You (Demo)    

This doesn't give a publication date - I hear a rumour that 1999 may the year; it does say 'made in Canada' for 'Loading Zone Records'.

And that's it; looks like a very professional bootleg. Unless you know different?

ahcode 25-TOPOPN

Updated: 19 July 2020   copyright matters   
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s 2020s Tributes DVDs Privacy The Picks sitemap